Banner: Committee

The Constitution  (Section 5) prescribes the composition of the Society's Committee and its procedures.  The committee may co-opt Members of the Society for specialist tasks as appropriate.

The committee elected at the Annual General Meeting on Sunday 23 October 2022:

Elizabeth Shaw
Curator of IT, Media:
Harold Luxton
Delys Ravenhill
Curator of Photographs:
Don Burton
Jennifer Willcox
Curator of Research:
Dawn Martin
Harold Luxton
Curator of Acquisitions:
Kaye Edmonds
Committee 1:
Ivan Woodhams
Committee 2:
Kim Mills